Blog

5/31/2010 [May 31st 2010] 2:22 PM.

I keep fuckin forgettin abt this blog srry (;n;) Its rlly my fault for being so busy (;一_一) oh well.. I can talk abt whats going on recently!! Since many interesting things are happening! :DDDD BEST EVER NEWS FIRST! I got a.... BOYFRIEND!!!!!!! ∩(°0°)∩ !!! YOU HEARD THAT RIGHT!!!!! I GOT MYSELF A BOYFRIEND!! ヽ(^。^)ノ And I LOOOOVE him so much!!! Im so glad I have him rllY!!!!! So sorry if I talk abt him on my blog very often!! Hes such a beautiful man and so pretty and cute and I want to kiss him everywhere!! AHEM ok enough bf talk! I would talk more... But Id bore you.... (._.) Anyways! About my post on january 30th! Gianni is recently doing better! he just had to deal with an issue and everythings good now! (^_^) Anyways yeh!! I think das all I can talk abt rlly!! So until we meet again! Buh byeee!! (´∀`)/


5/31/2010 [May 31st 2010] 2:15 PM.



4/25/2010 [April 25th 2010] 6:51 PM.

HOLY SMOKES! o_O !! I HAVENT POSTED ON MY BLOG AND I HAVENT UPDATED IN MY WEB IN SOOO LONG!!! WAHHH IM SO SORRRYYYYY!!! ;____; DONT WORRY! ILL TRY TO NOT FORGET THIS TIME! maybe. BUT WAHHHHHAAAA!! HELLO EVERYONE AGAIN!!!!!!


1/30/2010 [January 30th 2010] 8:13 AM.

Somethings really off about Gianni and idk why but im started to get really worried, he doesnt come back to the house very often and im usually just home alone and i know hes an adult and has a busy life and all but im just worried for him and hope hes doing alright! i hope hes not dealing with anything bad these last few days.


1/4/2010 [January 4th 2010] 3:03 AM.

Wuheeeheee! I went out with some friends today! I met one of my online friends in person and wow, hes way different than I expected! Idk what he is but he doesnt seem to be like.. My species or anything, he looks rlly weird (IN A GOOD WAY! NOT BAD WAY!) and neat! Although sad Gianni wasnt able to come along due to him being busy on smthn.. (I wonder what.. hes not telling me! but im not gonna bother him abt it.) Although Radstyn and Mike were cool to hang out! Mike was nervous at first but he got along really quick, so chaotic lol, but yeah I had fun outside today!!! I love going out with friends!! ^_^ Thats all im gunna say basically lel, buh byee!!


1/1/2010 [January 1st 2010] 12:01 AM.

HAPPY NEW YEARS!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! YEAJHHHHHHHH!!!!! (^_^)/ I HOPE EVERYONE HAS A GREAT TIME THIS YEAR!!


12/29/2009 [December 29th 2009] 10:03 PM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of hangovers and drinking.

Sorry I havent put any updates about me after the christmas thing, I went to like a christmas party basically and I got really REALLLYYY drunk because I drank too much, (T▽T) lmao, It's fine though! I did end up being in a really huge hangover though, but Gianni helped me out! He didnt go to the party as he wasnt feeling very well that time and I respect that!! Although yeah I just got rlly heavily drunk and that sucked but its already been a few days from that and im good now! So yehhhhhhh!!!! (´∀`) End of blog! Buh byeeeee!!


12/25/2009 [December 25th 2009] 12:03 AM.

ITS CHRISTMAS ITS CHRISTMAS FOR ME MERRY CHRISTMAS OMG ITS CHRISTMAS YEAHHH YEAHH YAAAAAAAAAAAA MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


12/24/2009 [December 24th 2009] 2:10 PM.

Hiiiii!!! It's christmas eve rn! WOOHOOOO I'M SO EXCITEDB ALGHLKFGHJFGH ( ゚∀゚)!!!!!!!!!!BLAHHHH CHRISTMAS IS TOMORROWWW I CANT WAIIITT WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!


12/10/2009 [December 10th 2009] 10:47 AM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of injuries

Hey guys, update on me! I'm doing very much fine now, I am still heavily bothered by the incident previously at night, I guess thats a lesson for me to not go out in caves at night lol, but um yeah! I took care of my injuries, it was such a huge injury that it actually kinda took me a while to take care of it. Although I'm still freaking out by that.. Enderman.. I dont even know if it's even an Enderman anymore! It looked like one but it had like... An outfit too.. I drew an image and attached it to this blog to show what I saw! I apologize if it's not good or accurate but it's what I mostly remember!

So yeah! That's the thing that almost killed me! I dont know why it looks like that... Or why it seems smarter than most Endermen but it's scary! Although thats all I have for today! Bye bye and take care!!


12/10/2009 [December 10th 2009] 3:23 AM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of injuries and blood.

My heart is racing and I am heavily injured, that Enderman was not a regular one at all, I think it's genuinely smarter, it crawled under small holes an Enderman usually wouldnt fit, I was trying so hard to escape from it and I did, it seems to stop chasing people if they're out the cave, this Enderman was freaky as shit like what the fuck??? It actually spoke english I was even right, IT EVEN SOMEHOW KNEW MY NAME, It kept fucking screaming my name while I was running away! I almost DIED by it! But I didnt.. I'm still heavily breathing and I'm still bleeding too, I need to get home as fast as possible, I dont wanna deal with that again, I'm fucking scared.


12/10/2009 [December 10th 2009] 2:49 AM.

I think I'm going insane but I swear to god I just saw an Enderman with like.. Four eyes?? These things are like scarily tall! But like.. This one was.. Special? It literally had like FOUR eyes! Like I said earlier!! FOUR!!! What is that abt?!?! I swear I heard it speaking english to me rather than like.. What Endermen usually speak.. I swear I heard it say "Hello." And "Come closer to me small one." IT'S LIKE... WTF?!?!? I'm still in the caves right now so I'm gonna try to find a way out! Maybe I shouldnt have gone to the caves this late.. Okay Kapper out!!! (^_^)


12/4/2009 [December 4th 2009] 8:20 PM.

I'm quite tired honestly, lol.


12/1/2009 [December 1st 2009] 10:04 PM.

Woaho I almost forgot to say December 1st!!!!!! Hooray!!!! December 1st! That means Christmas is soon!! ヽ(^。^)ノ Although sorry for my inactivity.. I promise I'm trying my best!! Now I shall go! Buh bye!!!


11/13/2009 [November 13th 2009] 1:28 PM.

Honestly I'm kinda happy with where I am today but I kinda still feel a bit useless, I mean, I'm a copper ore for goodness sakes! I was born to be useless! Although, I am trying very hard to be useful! And I will not let anything stop me! ( ̄ー ̄)


11/10/2009 [November 10th 2009] 5:31 PM.

Gianni is at my house! Hurray!!! We're hanging out together but hes talking about herobrine again.. I feel like the halloween scare is getting to him again like it usually does, but oh well! It just happens, anyways we're gonna go out to eat and then later on head to the arcade, it's gonna be a very awesum day :P Bye bye!


11/3/2009 [November 3rd 2009] 2:54 AM.

I cannot sleep so I'll be writing on my blog, Hi!!! Kapper here!! Like I said, I cannot sleep and it is currently almost 3 AM right now.. The spooky hour oooo! Ahah! Oh well, I'm also home alone like usual since Gianni does have his own house, we both live at each others house because we just can, although.. I never fully realized how beautiful the night is, it like makes me feel like it's safe and that everything will be okay, but knowing the night... It isn't very safe due to those mobs and strangers.. Kinda sucks because I would absolutely love to walk out in the night without a care in the world! That would be so awesome! Oh well! I just wanted to write this blog about how the night is so beautiful, I'll try and sleep now! Goodnight.


11/1/2009 [November 1st 2009] 3:15 PM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of hangovers and vomit.

I am here to put an update from my previous blog about the halloween party!

Everything is fine now! I'm no longer hungover! However Gianni was very hungover when he woke up, he had to throw up in the bathroom some minutes after waking up.. Poor dude, oh well he woke up somewhere at 1 PM and it's currently 3 PM as I am writing this! I made him some food to take care of his hangover, I'm gonna cook something else for him afterwards heehee, I just like seeing him smile!

Although that is my update for what happened, we're both doing okay and we are both very well! I do wonder how the others who were at the party are doing now.. Especially the ones who drank a lot, oh god hahah! Oh well hope they're doing well anyways, I also wonder how that.. Lapecal? Larinel? Uh.. I forgot his name but I'll make sure to edit this blog when I find out... I wonder how hes doing though! Hope hes doing well too! Anyways I'll be ending the blog now! Bye bye!

Blog edit: IT WAS LAPSICAL, the guys name was Lapsical! (Lapsical if ure reading this.. srry for mispelling ur name!)



11/1/2009 [November 1st 2009] 7:30 AM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of hangovers and drinking.

Oh my god that halloween party was so fun!! ARGHHHH I never had so much fun with others in so long! It was SOOO interesting and cool to see other people with different costumes and such, oh how creative they all were.. I genuinely thought that the party was so so so fun! But I'm a little bit in a hangover right now as I am typing this, I will be fine! I just drank a little too much than what I was supposed too.. But ehhh it is what it is!

Gianni is completely passed out on the couch next to me, it's so funny seeing him like that, his dumb silly little face, god I love being friends with this man hes so funny, I'm glad hes here with me.

I'm so sorry I can't stop laughing at his face as I am writing this, I'll be getting off now to take care of my hangover, I may put a update later though! Bye bye!


10/31/2009 [October 31st 2009] 8:18 PM.

OOOH MY GOD OH MY GOOOOD!!! ME GIANNI AND SOME OTHERS GOT INVITED TO A HAL;LO WEENPARTY!! \(^o^)/ AHERHGGH SORRY I CANNOT SPELL BECAUSE OF HOOOWW EXCITED I AM THIS IS LIKE MY FIRST EVER PARTY IN SO LONG AHAHAHAHAHAHAH IM SO EXCITED WUEHEHEHEH! ICANT WAIT TO SEE WHOS THERE AND I CANT WAIT TO MEET MORE PEOPLE! if i can. BUT YEAHH YEAHH WOOHOO!

Gianni looks a little nervous but I'll make sure to be with him during the party! I won't leave him alone! BUT WOO IM SO ECITXIITED HEHehhEEEEE!! I'm gonna go as Sonic! I already have a Sonic hoodie that I can use as a costume! but like.. The sleeves are blue instead of his usual like.. Peach colored arms, oh well! It'll do! BUT BLOG IS NOW OVER! KAPPER SAYS BYE BYE! (✿◠‿◠)


10/27/2009 [October 27th 2009] 4:04 PM.

It's almost halloween! I'm so excited! I don't like sweets very much but Gianni absolutely LOVES sweets, I remember last halloween I walked in on him eating the bowl of candy corn we had.. It was funny I gotta admit, I mean.. It was leftover candy corn since halloween kinda did end around that time so.. Yeah!

I tend to like some scary stuff but I'm not very good at handling my fears.. But halloween is really fun! Also sorry for me not updating my blogs very often.. I tend to be a busy man sometimes! But I'll try and keep updates whenever I can! Alright! I'm going now, bye bye! ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ



10/10/2009 [October 10th 2009] 12:01 AM.

Hay ther,... Are you the current month and day rn? Because yuo sure are a 10/10... (⌐■_■) ♡

(please someone date me im absolutely free anyday like deadass i am up for anything)


10/1/2009 [October 1st 2009] 7:34 AM.

IT'S OCTOBER! YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?! HALLOWEEN IS SOON! YAYYYYY! HOORAYYY!!

I like halloween, it's very fun, I don't know what else to write other than that so.. srry.. Nothing is very interesting in my life! It's just the same thing! Bye bye!


9/27/2009 [September 27th 2009] 4:30 AM.

Can't sleep like the usual, so I'm gonna write in this blog again, how are you guys doing? I'm doing alright! Just can't sleep like i mentioned, lol! Oh well it kinda sucks but it just tends to happen, I like my blanket though, very warm and cozy.

Unsure what to do so I may just end up watching videos or texting people who are currently up at the time for some reason.. So bye bye!


9/21/2009 [September 21st 2009] 12:00 AM.

Do you remember. (ᐛ )


9/1/2009 [September 1st 2009] 7:37 AM.

Wake me up when september ends.


8/16/2009 [August 16th 2009] 11:31 PM.

Gianni has been acting really weird recently, hes been acting really paranoid and he keeps talking about that fake myth or legend "Herobrine" Y'know, that one. It's like weirding me out? Hes like so scared he keeps saying that everytime he doesn't sleep at night and stay up he would always see him in his room, staring at him, I think hes kinda slowly going insane? I don't know what to do or say but I'm a little confused about it? I think hes just trying to scare me, but at the same time I feel like hes trying to tell the truth, but I don't think I'll investigate further.. I don't wanna waste my time on something that doesn't exist, I think hes just having sleep paralysis or something.

Oh well, I just wanted to write about this, if anyone is close to Gianni and is reading this.. Can you uh.. Investigate for me? Please, I'm busy so I apologize, I'll sign off now, bye bye.


8/9/2009 [August 9th 2009] 4:42 PM.

Sorry about last night folks! I wasn't in a good headspace at the time! I deeply apologize for it.

If any one of my friends who read that and is concerned for my well being, I am okay! I am fine and I will always be! I'm sorry if I freaked anyone out.. Seriously! I promise I'm alright! I'll be off now! Enjoy your day today! Bye bye!


8/9/2009 [August 9th 2009] 2:07 AM.

Warning: this blog contains mentions of suicide, self-harm and death.

I HATE MYSELF SO MUCH I HATE HOW LONELY I AM I HATE HOW MUCH OF AN IDIOT I AM, I'm so fucking useless I can't fucking do anything useful, I'm not even a good person to hang out with, I HATE MYSELF I WISH I WAS DEAD I WISH I KILLED MYSELF, I WANT TO END IT ALL SO BAD, I WISH I WAS JUST A FUCKING ROTTING CORPSE.

I want to fucking slit my body again, I want to grab that knife and lift my shirt up and start carving and slitting everywhere, I love harming myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I hate myself I JUST WISH I WAS GONE FOREVER I WANT TO RIP MY ORGANS OUT I HATE MY ENTIRE BODY I HATE WHO I AM, I AM NOTHING BUT A WASTE OF SPACE.

I don't wanna do this anymore.


8/4/2009 [August 4th 2009] 5:13 PM.

I'm a little tired honestly, sorry.


7/31/2009 [July 31st 2009] 12:05 PM.

Blehhh I'm so bored!!! I'm home alone so if anyone close to me wants to visit, come here! I don't wanna be bored!!

We can do anything personally idm!! Just let me have fun!!


7/20/2009 [July 20th 2009] 5:41 PM.

Honestly cooking is very nice but sometimes it's so scary.. Like omg especially the oil.. I HATE POURING OIL AND IT LIKE JUST BZZB ZB BZZ IT'S SO SCARY!!

I always try to be careful whenever I cook because I don't wanna burn myself at ALL, that's painful as FUCK, however I recently learned how to make an omlette! It's very nice! ^_^ I struggled a bit but I enjoyed the process, that's all I wanna update on! Bye bye!


7/18/2009 [July 18th 2009] 7:29 PM.

God it's a little stupid on how I get crushes sometimes, but it's because of me being love starved usually, however they just usually go away later on so it's not like a crush that lasts for a very long time.

I am absolutely NOT telling who I have a crush or had a crush on! That WOULD KILL ME! ARGHHH!


7/15/2009 [July 15th 2009] 1:13 PM.

I love my friends, they're just so cool and I really like talking to them it makes me giggle and chuckle.

I don't have anything to update on for today since it's 1 PM.. But I don't think many of my days are very interesting so.. Lol! Yeah! Bye bye!


7/14/2009 [July 14th 2009] 3:56 PM.

OH MY GOD I HATE BEING SHORT ARGHHHHHHHHH I HATE BEING 4' 9"!!!!!!!!!! IT MAKES ME FEEL SO EMBARRASSED THAT I AM 19 YEARS OLD AND THAT SHORT.

I can't even do most of my jobs due to me being so TINY, like holy shit! I cannot reach the shelves EITHER, it sucks the most when I cook because I NEED SOMETHING UP THERE, and also my friends would always pick me up whenever they want too! It's.. A little fun but, ANNOYING! AHHHhhHHHHHhHhgr!!!!! DAMN YOU GOD! DAMNED ME TO BE SHORT!

Blog edit: someone just told me to put a warning for shortness on this blog, omgSTF U


7/11/2009 [July 11th 2009] 6:53 AM.

Another update from previously, I am doing okay now! I healed my wounds and such! If any of you are wondering "Why is this posted at almost 7 AM?" Well, it's because I fell asleep.. Lol! But I should recover in a few days! Hopefully I'll be alright! Ahah, that was scary though, I don't think I'm going outside at night often anymore.. Oh well! I'll be off now.. Bye bye!


7/11/2009 [July 11th 2009] 3:27 AM.

I managed to get back home after a few hours, I'm okay and safe but I got even more injuries, damn zombies and creepers.. AND THOSE DAMN SKELETONS! FUCK! I'll go and help myself because I'm currently bleeding as I am writing this blog, lmfao.


7/11/2009 [July 11th 2009] 1:32 AM.

I'm hiding, the mobs are so scary out at night oh my god please help me I'm so lost, why did I go outside late at night?! My leg is heavily injured.. Ugh I think I got a new scar, great! Oh well.. I'll report if I'm alive or not.. Who knows? Maybe I'll live! (T-T) I hope I live.


7/11/2009 [July 11th 2009] 1:13 AM.

HOLY FUCK A CREEPER ALMOST BLEW ME UP! holyHSIT I AM RUNNIFGN FOR MY FUCKifng li,f e AS I WAM WRITIGNg thkjiS HLPEP MEE IGHGOLY SHFJIT MY LEG hurjts AHJHH GHGHJJJJ


7/10/2009 [July 10th 2009] 11:50 PM.

so eepy.. (・∀・)


7/6/2009 [July 6th 2009] 4:01 PM.

Holy shit!( ゚Д゚)!! Sorry for not posting on this blog literally AFTER creating it, I forgot abt it.. LOL! I'll start posting now! Sorry!


6/4/2009 [June 4th 2009] 7:52 PM.

WELCOME TO MY FIRST EVER BLOG POST!!!!!!!!! WOOO!!!!!!!

(・∀・)つ

Hiiii! I made this because I was bored and wanted to try smthn new! Maybe u guys wanted to know my life or smthn so I'll try and post updates here or how I'm feeling whenever I can! o3o YEAHHH I don't got much but this is new ig! Okay that's all! Bye byeee!